Since October 2018 WSZV has 3 types of subgroups within the association: years (jaarlagen), societies (genootschappen) and "disputen". A year consists of all new members from the same academic year. They usually name themselves and organize one activity during their first year. 


2013 - #Zeilfie
2017 - Reefknuttels
2018 - The Hozers
2019 - De Strakke Fokkers
2020 - 


A society consists of a group of members with a specific characteristic.



A dispuut consist of a group of members (and alumni), has a specific characteristic and is generally known within the association.